Rankin's Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2024 Rankins 2nd XI(H) Home1 pmFriendly
Sat 27 Apr 2024 Rettendon CC(H) Home1 pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 04 May 2024 Hornchurch Athletic 2nd XI(H) Home1 pmLeague Won by 46
Sat 11 May 2024 Old Chelmsfordians 2nd XI(A) Away1 pmLeague Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 18 May 2024 Ardleigh Green & Havering Atte Bower CC 1st XI(H) Home1 pmLeague Won by 5 wickets
Sat 25 May 2024 Great Waltham CC 2nd XI(A) Away1 pmLeague Won by 2 wickets
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Rayleigh 2nd XI(A) Away (Rawreth Lane Main Pitch)1 pmLeague Won by 160
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Beaulieu Park 1st XI(H) Home1 pmLeague Won by 1
Sat 15 Jun 2024 High Easter 1st XI(A) Away1 pmLeague Lost by 0 wickets
Sat 22 Jun 2024 South Woodham Ferrers & Burnham CC 2nd XI(H) Home1 pmLeague Won by 111
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Springfield CC 3rd XI(A) Away1 pmLeague
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Hornchurch Athletic 2nd XI(A) Away1 pmLeague
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Old Chelmsfordians 2nd XI(H) Home1 pmLeague
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Ardleigh Green & Havering Atte Bower CC 1st XI(A) Away1 pmLeague
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Great Waltham CC 2nd XI(H) Home1 pmLeague
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Rayleigh CC 2nd XI(H) Home1 pmLeague
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Beaulieu Park 1st XI(A) Away1 pmLeague
Sat 17 Aug 2024 High Easter 1st XI(H) Home1 pmLeague
Sat 24 Aug 2024 South Woodham Ferrers & Burnham CC 2nd XI(A) Away1 pmLeague
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Springfield CC 3rd XI(H) Home1 pmLeague